RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Date of Cessation
1.	Shri. Sanjay Kumar	30/06/2020
	Addl. Chief Secretary, Housing Department	
	Govt. of Maharashtra, Mantralaya, Mumbai	
	& Director, MSPH & WC Ltd., Mumbai	47/00/0000
2.	Shri Amitabh Gupta	17/09/2020
	Principal Secretary (SPL),	
	Home Department, Govt. of Maharashtra, Mumbai, & Director, MSPH & WC Ltd.,	
	Mumbai	
3.	Shri Subodh Kumar Jaiswal	07/01/2020
0.	Director General of Police, M.S., Mumbai	01/01/2020
	& Director, MSPH & WC Ltd., Mumbai	
4.	Shri Bipin Bihari	31/01/2021
	Vice Chairman & Managing Director,	
	MSPH & WC Ltd., Mumbai	
5.	Shri Sitaram Kunte	28/02/2021
	Addl. Chief Secretary, Home Department	
	Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai	
	& Chairman, MSPH & WC Ltd., Mumbai	
6.	Shri Parambir Singh	17/03/2021
	Commissioner of Police, Brihanmumbai	
	& Director, MSPH & WC Ltd., Mumbai	